indian domestic cricket

Indian Domestic Cricket

former Indian cricketer The Deodhar Trophy is a Indian domestic cricket List A tournament played in India. It is named after D. B. Deodhar, a former Indian cricketer and administrator. The tournament was first played in 1973-74, and it is currently contested by six teams: Central Zone, East Zone, North Zone, North East Zone, South …

Indian Domestic Cricket Read More »